You are here

Find a barrister

Below are the Barristers approved by WIRO which ALSPs can brief to represent injured workers at the Workers Compensation Commission.


Name Chambers
Mr Michael Adamo Barrister, Wardell Chambers
Mr Dewashish Adhikary Henry Parkes Chambers
Ms Evangeline Arulrajah Sir Anthony Mason Chambers (Barrister)
Mr Fergus Austin Henry George Chambers
Mr Tony Baker Second Floor Wentworth Chambers
Ms Kavita Balendra 4 Wentworth Chambers
Mr David Baran Jack Shand Chambers
Mr Peter Barber Peter Campbell Barber, Barrister
Mr Paul Barnes Henry Parkes Chambers
Mr Alexander Barnett Barrister, Nine Wentworth Chambers
Mr Maurice Baroni Denman Chambers (Barrister)
Mr Christopher Barry Barrister (Q.C.), Selbourne Chambers
Mr Graham Barter Henry Parkes Chambers
Mr Anthony Bartley SC Barrister - Elizabeth Street Chambers
Mr Phillip Bates Sir Anthony Mason Chambers
Mr Malcolm Batten Henry Parkes Chambers
Mr Jared Bennett 3rd Floor Wentworth Chambers
Mr Dennis Benson William Deane Chambers
Mr Joshua Beran Garfield Barwick Chambers, Barrister
Mr Marcus Bleasel Barrister
Mr Mark Boulton 5 Wentworth Chambers
Mr Larry Brazel Commercial Bank Chambers
Mr Sean Brennan Barrister, Frederick Jordan Chambers
Mr Ryan Brown Sir Owen Dixon Chambers
Mr Matthew Brownell Eirth Jack Shand Chambers
Mr Calvin Callaway Barrister, Edmund Barton Chambers
Mr Andrew Campbell State Chambers
Mr William Carney Henry Parkes Chambers
Mr David Chitty Denman Chambers
Mr Martin Claridge Martin Joseph Claridge, Barrister
Mr Mark Cleary Jack Shand Chambers
Ms Philippa Clingan Fourth Floor Wentworth Chambers
Ms Nicole Compton Sir James Martin Chambers
Mr Allan Cooley Denman Chambers (Barrister)
Mr Adrian Coombes Wentworth Chambers
Mr Michael Crimmins Barrister
Mr Francis Curran Barrister, Level 4 Wentworth Chambers
Mr Mark Daley Frederick Jordan Chambers
Mr Mark Davies Barrister - Elizabeth Street Chambers
Mr Philip Davies Newcastle Chambers
Mr Andrew Davis Sir James Martin Chambers
Mr John Davis Barrister
Mr John Davis Barrister
Mr John de Greenlaw Ada Evans Chambers
Mr Rohan De Meyrick Selbourne Chambers
Mr Dean Del Monte Jack Shand Chambers
Mr Richard Di Michiel Garfield Barwick Chambers
Mr Geoffrey Dilworth Barrister, Green Point
Mr Alexander Djurdjevic 3rd Floor Wentworth Chambers
Mr Fraser Doak Henry Parkes Chambers (Barrister)