You are here

Publications

Friday 11 October, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 27 September, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 27 September, 2019

Issue 28 of the WIRO Solutions Brief including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Friday 20 September, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 11 September, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 30 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 28 August, 2019

I am delighted to announce the release of the new WIRO Funding Policy for the Independent Legal Assistance and Review Service and the new ILARS Grant Amount Guide.

MORE



Friday 23 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 16 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 16 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 9 August, 2019

In response to a request made to SIRA from WIRO for guidance for lawyers about maximum gazetted fees for medical reports.

MORE



Thursday 8 August, 2019

Issue 27 of the WIRO Solutions Brief including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Friday 2 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Monday 22 July, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 12 July, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 28 June, 2019

Issue 26 of the monthly WIRO Solutions Brief including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Thursday 20 June, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Thursday 23 May, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Thursday 16 May, 2019

Today SIRA announced the launch of an integrated compliance and performance review of the state-s Nominal Insurer and largest workers- compensation insurer, icare.

MORE



Tuesday 7 May, 2019

The NSW Workers Compensation Independent Review Officer will address lawyers and other legal professionals in Newcastle on Friday.

MORE