You are here

Publications

Tuesday 18 September, 2018

It is with great sadness that I inform you that our former Principal Lawyer and then Education Officer, Ramon Loyola passed away on Friday night.

MORE



Wednesday 5 September, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 29 August, 2018

Issue 20 of the monthly WIRO Solutions Brief includes statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Thursday 16 August, 2018

The Court of Appeal decision was handed down in Hunter Quarries Pty Ltd v Alexandra Mexon as Administrator for the Estate of the Late Ryan Messenger [2018] NSWCA 178.

MORE



Wednesday 8 August, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 31 July, 2018

Issue 19 of the monthly WIRO Solutions Brief includes statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates.

MORE



Wednesday 4 July, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 13 June, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 8 June, 2018

WIRO has published its recent statistics relating to workload and performance.

MORE



Thursday 24 May, 2018

Issue 18 of the monthly WIRO Solutions Brief includes statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates.

MORE



Friday 11 May, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews, procedural review updates and WIRO activities.

MORE



Wednesday 2 May, 2018

WIRO have just issued a press release - WIRO Welcomes Workers Compensation Review

MORE



Thursday 26 April, 2018

Issue 17 of the monthly WIRO Solutions Brief includes statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates.

MORE



Friday 20 April, 2018

The 2018 WIRO Sydney Seminar videos are now available.

MORE



Tuesday 17 April, 2018

WIRO wishes to draw all workers compensation legal service providers- attention to the Coal Industry Amendment Bill 2018.

MORE



Tuesday 10 April, 2018

Garling will speak to a global audience at the IAIABC Forum on 16 April, in Atlanta, Georgia with experts from 50 jurisdictions.

MORE



Tuesday 3 April, 2018

The efforts of David King have inspired us all. From 6 April 2018, David is running Marathon des Sables - a 7 day race across the Sahara Desert in southern Morocco.

MORE



Thursday 29 March, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews, procedural review updates and WIRO activities.

MORE



Tuesday 27 March, 2018

The monthly WIRO Solutions Brief (Issue 16), including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates.

MORE



Wednesday 21 March, 2018

A WIRO Wire has been published with a wrap up of the Sydney Seminar 2018 including links to presentations and photographs from the day.

MORE