You are here

Publications

Monday 2 December, 2019

The commemorative 50th issue of the WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 20 November, 2019

Issue 30 of the WIRO Solutions Brief including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 19 November, 2019

A summary of the case studies in the WIRO Bulletin (Bulletin No 20 to date) is now available.

You can read the full edition of this summary in pdf here.

MORE



Tuesday 19 November, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Thursday 7 November, 2019

WIRO have released the monthly WIRO Bulletin - Issue 48.

You can read the full edition of the WIRO Bulletin in the pdf below.

MORE



Wednesday 30 October, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Issue 29 of the WIRO Solutions Brief including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Friday 11 October, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 27 September, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 27 September, 2019

Issue 28 of the WIRO Solutions Brief including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Friday 20 September, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 11 September, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 30 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 28 August, 2019

I am delighted to announce the release of the new WIRO Funding Policy for the Independent Legal Assistance and Review Service and the new ILARS Grant Amount Guide.

MORE



Friday 23 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 16 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 16 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 9 August, 2019

In response to a request made to SIRA from WIRO for guidance for lawyers about maximum gazetted fees for medical reports.

MORE



Thursday 8 August, 2019

Issue 27 of the WIRO Solutions Brief including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Friday 2 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE