You are here

Publications

Friday 16 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 16 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 9 August, 2019

In response to a request made to SIRA from WIRO for guidance for lawyers about maximum gazetted fees for medical reports.

MORE



Thursday 8 August, 2019

Issue 27 of the WIRO Solutions Brief including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Friday 2 August, 2019

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Monday 22 July, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 12 July, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 28 June, 2019

Issue 26 of the monthly WIRO Solutions Brief including statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Thursday 20 June, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Thursday 23 May, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Thursday 16 May, 2019

Today SIRA announced the launch of an integrated compliance and performance review of the state-s Nominal Insurer and largest workers- compensation insurer, icare.

MORE



Tuesday 7 May, 2019

The NSW Workers Compensation Independent Review Officer will address lawyers and other legal professionals in Newcastle on Friday.

MORE



Tuesday 7 May, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 16 April, 2019

The NSW Workers Compensation Independent Review Officer will address lawyers and other legal professionals in Ballina tomorrow.

MORE



Tuesday 9 April, 2019

Issue 25 of the monthly WIRO Solutions Brief includes statistics, case studies, recent activities and updates is now available.

MORE



Thursday 21 March, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Saturday 16 March, 2019

WIRO offers our most heartfelt condolences to those who lost loved ones at the hands of hate in Christchurch. We keep those who were injured in our thoughts and pray for their recovery.

MORE



Thursday 7 March, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 26 February, 2019

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 15 February, 2019

WIRO has published its recent statistics relating to workload and performance.

MORE