You are here

Publications

Tuesday 7 July, 2020

The Updated Case Studies in the WIRO Bulletin (issues 20 to 67) is now available.

MORE



Monday 6 July, 2020

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Thursday 25 June, 2020

The Updated Case Studies in the WIRO Bulletin (issues 20 to 66) is now available.

MORE



Thursday 25 June, 2020

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 19 June, 2020

A special edition of the WIRO Bulletin regarding s 39 WCA is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 17 June, 2020

The Court of Appeal (Brereton Whitton v Technical and Further Education Commission t/as TAFE NSW [2020] NSWCA 113.

MORE



Tuesday 16 June, 2020

The Updated Case Studies in the WIRO Bulletin (issues 20 to 65) is now available.

MORE



Monday 15 June, 2020

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 2 June, 2020

The Updated Case Studies in the WIRO Bulletin (issues 20 to 64) is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 2 June, 2020

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 19 May, 2020

WIRO has released a WIRE regarding COVID 19 changes to the Workers Compensation Act 1987.

MORE



Thursday 14 May, 2020

WIRO has released a WIRE regarding:

1. WCC's Guide for Legal Practitioners --How to conduct telephone conciliations/arbitrations and telephone mediations- and -

2. SIRA-s -Guidance for referring medicolegal examinations during the COVID-19 pandemic"

MORE



Tuesday 12 May, 2020

The Updated Case Studies in the WIRO Bulletin (issues 20 to 63) is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 12 May, 2020

The WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 5 May, 2020

WIRO is committed to providing you with up to date information about recent workers compensation cases to assist you in your practice in the field of Workers Compensation.

To assess how we are meeting your needs and to identify opportunities for improvement, please complete this short (5 minute) interactive survey and email it to editor@wiro.nsw.gov.au

MORE



Monday 27 April, 2020

We have released a WIRO WIRE to Approved Lawyers - COVID 19 Operational Changes.

The WIRE is available here.

MORE



Monday 27 April, 2020

The Updated Case Studies in the WIRO Bulletin (issues 20 to 62) is now available.

You can read the full edition here.

MORE



Thursday 23 April, 2020

WIRO have released the WIRO Bulletin - Issue 62.

You can read the full edition of the WIRO Bulletin in the pdf below.

MORE



Thursday 16 April, 2020

A summary of the case studies in the WIRO Bulletin (Bulletin No 20 to No 61) is now available.

You can read the full edition of this summary in pdf here.

MORE



Tuesday 14 April, 2020

WIRO have released the WIRO Bulletin - Issue 61.

You can read the full edition of the WIRO Bulletin in the pdf below

MORE