You are here

WIRO Bulletins

The WIRO Bulletin is a monthly publication highlighting important case law decisions and current news updates and providing information and announcements about the NSW workers compensation scheme and WIRO activities.

Thursday 1 November, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Thursday 4 October, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 5 September, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 8 August, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 4 July, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 13 June, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Friday 11 May, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews, procedural review updates and WIRO activities.

MORE



Thursday 29 March, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews, procedural review updates and WIRO activities.

MORE



Wednesday 7 February, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews, procedural review updates and WIRO activities.

MORE



Thursday 18 January, 2018

The monthly WIRO Bulletin including recent case reviews, procedural review updates and WIRO activities.

MORE